miércoles, 17 de febrero de 2010

Brenda & The Tabulations - The Dionn Singles Collection 1966-1969

Una buena Recopilacion de esta banda de Soul Clasico.

1. Dry Your Eyes
2. Wash
3. Stay Together Young Lovers
4. Who's Lovin' You
5. Just Once in a Lifetime
6. Hey Boy
7. When You're Gone
8. Baby You're So Right for Me
9. To the One I Love
10. That's in the Past
11. I Can't Get Over You
12. Reason to Live
13. That's the Price You Have to Pay
14. I Wish I Hadn't Done That


No hay comentarios: